eOdisha Awards Ceremony, Cultural show

  • Shri Pratap Keshari Deb, Hon’ble Minister of State (Independent), Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare and Employment & Technical Education & Training and Information Technology
  • Madhusudan Padhi, Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Dept of IT, Odisha
  • Dr Ravi Gupta, CEO, Elets Technomedia, Editor-in-Chief, eGov

eODHISA Award Winners

Award Category
Project Name
Government to Business (G2B)
e-Services of Commercial Taxes
Department of Finance ,Odisha
Government to Business (G2B)
Department of Finance ,Odisha
Mahanadi CoalFields Limited, Odisha
Government to Citizens (G2C)
Online Filing of EM-I and EM-II
Department of MSME,Odisha
Government to Government (G2G)
FS & CW Department,Odisha
ICT Enabled Higher Education
ICT Enabled Higher Education
Kalinga Software Pvt Ltd
ICT in Healthcare
EyeSmart EMR
L V Prasad Eye Institute, Odisha
ICT in Healthcare
eSwasthya Nirman
National Health Mission, Odisha
ICT Enabled School
ICT Intervention in School
Sai International School Bhubhaneswar
Innovative use of IT
FarEye – Dispatch and Delivery
RoboticWares Pvt Ltd